fbpx

Become part of the team and discover open Jobs!

PCDE-Logo-e1693406253375

Company

Active
Recruiting

Are you desperately looking for software developers? Thanks to the Pitch Club Developer Edition, Pitch Club AG has been able to build up a large network of software developers and data scientists across Germany in a very short space of time.

Through the intensive exchange with the software developers and data scientists, we quickly realized that companies today score points with employees with more transparency, authenticity and real job insights. We have implemented this with a contemporary, active placement approach.

With our active placement service, we offer you a "money-back guarantee" if you are not satisfied with the candidate. This means you can test our successful concept without any risk. Apply now for active placement.

Apply now for Active Recruiting !

1 Step 1
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

Pitch Club AG
c/o TechQuartier
Platz der Einheit 2
60327 Frankfurt am Main

069 1532593 50
team@pcde.io
www.pcde.io

Register number: HRB 111756
Register court: Amtsgericht Frankfurt am Main
Managing board: Stefan Maas, Benjamin Geng
VAT ID: DE318112617

fbpx

Werde Teil des Teams und entdecke offene Jobs!

PCDE-Logo-e1693406253375

Unternehmen

Aktive
Vermittlung

Sucht Ihr händeringend nach Softwareentwicklern? Die Pitch Club AG hat durch die Pitch Club Developer Edition in sehr kurzer Zeit deutschlandweit ein großes Netzwerk an Softwareentwicklern und Data Scientists aufbauen können.

Durch den intensiven Austausch mit den Softwareentwicklern und Data Scientists wurde uns schnell klar, dass Unternehmen heutzutage bei Arbeitnehmern mit mehr Transparenz, Authentizität sowie wirklichen Job-Insights punkten. Dies haben wir mit einem zeitgemäßen, aktiven Vermittlungsansatz umgesetzt.

Bei unserer Aktiven Vermittlung bieten wir Euch eine “Geld-Zurück-Zufriedenheitsgarantie“, solltet Ihr mit dem Bewerber nicht zufrieden sein. Somit testet Ihr unser Erfolgskonzept ganz ohne Risiko. Jetzt für die Aktive Vermittlung bewerben.

Jetzt für die Aktive Vermittlung bewerben!

1 Step 1
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

Pitch Club AG
c/o TechQuartier
Platz der Einheit 2
60327 Frankfurt am Main

069 1532593 50
team@pcde.io
www.pcde.io

Registernummer: HRB 111756
Registergericht: Amtsgericht Frankfurt am Main
Vorstand: Stefan Maas, Benjamin Geng
USt-IdNr.: DE318112617