fbpx

Become part of the team and discover open Jobs!

PCDE-Logo-e1693406253375

who we are

About us

Pitch Club AG is a fast-growing, young company in the field of innovative recruiting solutions. With the "Pitch Club Developer Edition" event format, the company brings innovative companies and software developers together in an unconventional and targeted manner: IT managers pitch in front of pre-selected software developers and try to score points with more transparency and attractive job offers.

Management Board

After studying business informatics, Ben worked for over 10 years as an SAP consultant and developer for large German companies. His focus was on data analytics / business warehousing and integrated corporate planning. He also developed a software solution for personnel cost planning. He then founded his first start-up, HuntMe GmbH, which focuses on the recruitment of SAP consultants and developers. In addition to direct placement, he also developed an innovative placement platform to achieve better and more effective matching between candidates and job profiles. As CTO at Pitch Club AG, Ben is responsible for new innovative recruiting solutions and platforms.

During his studies in Germany, UK and Spain - MSc in International Management - Stefan worked for an investment company with a focus on Eastern Europe and Asia. There he identified, structured and financed suitable investment opportunities, including as a co-founder, and was responsible for suitable exit strategies. He then worked as a partner for a private equity boutique in Frankfurt. Today, he is managing partner of Go Big GmbH and CEO of Pitch Club AG. The enthusiastic sportsman sits on the supervisory board of a medium-sized real estate company, manages his company investments and advises companies on digital topics, financing and strategy.

Supervisory Board

Norbert Egger, born on October 14th, 1956 in Rielasingen (Germany). After working as a temporary officer (German Armed Forces, Air Force) from 1975-1981, self-employed sound and systems engineer (1981-1988), studies and further training as a computer scientist and in-house work as project manager and department head in IT at the Geberit Group (1989-1999), member of the Board of Directors and Managing Director of the consulting firm IIT AG (1999-2001), spin-off and founder of CubeServ AG and the other companies in the CubeServ Group. There Managing Director and Chairman of the Board of Directors from 2001-2016. 2016 termination of operational activities and from 2017 ordinary member of the Board of Directors. 2011 Founder of Familie Egger Holding AG (currently Deputy Chairman of the Board of Directors) and founder and Managing Director of AAA Culture GmbH.
Born 1979 in Tübingen, studied at the Stuttgart University of Cooperative Education and at the HfWU Nürtingen-Geislingen, graduated in 2003 with a degree in business administration (BA), graduated in 2006 with a degree in business law (FH), 2007 tax consultant exam, 2012 auditor exam. With Kullen Müller Zinser Treuhand GmbH since 2007.
Born in Frankfurt am Main in 1970, he is a qualified industrial clerk, licensed lawyer and trained financial analyst. He is the managing partner of his consulting and investment company proAXIA GmbH and a passionate start-up entrepreneur.

Began his professional career in 1998 as legal counsel and financial analyst for a Frankfurt investment boutique, assisting with numerous IPOs. Admitted to the bar in 2000. 2003 Certified Financial Analyst of the DVFA (German Association for Asset Management and Financial Analysis). 2002 to 2006 Managing Director Corporate Finance of a German-American investor relations agency. 2006 to 2009 Director of Corporate Finance at a Frankfurt investment bank. Since 2009, development of proAXIA into a consulting and investment company specializing in corporate financing on the capital market, realization of own corporate and real estate projects and assumption of various supervisory board mandates. Since 2013, intensive involvement with the topic of digital transformation and the founding/financing of start-up companies.

Pitch Club AG
c/o TechQuartier
Platz der Einheit 2
60327 Frankfurt am Main

069 1532593 50
team@pcde.io
www.pcde.io

Register number: HRB 111756
Register court: Amtsgericht Frankfurt am Main
Managing board: Stefan Maas, Benjamin Geng
VAT ID: DE318112617

fbpx

Werde Teil des Teams und entdecke offene Jobs!

PCDE-Logo-e1693406253375

wer wir sind

Über uns

Die Pitch Club AG ist ein stark wachsendes, junges Unternehmen im Bereich innovativer Recruiting-Lösungen. Mit dem Eventformat „Pitch Club Developer Edition“ bringt das Unternehmen innovative Unternehmen und Softwareentwickler unkonventionell und zielgerichtet zusammen: IT-Verantwortliche pitchen vor vorselektierten Softwareentwicklern und versuchen mit mehr Transparenz und attraktiven Stellenangeboten zu punkten.

Vorstand

Nach seinem Wirtschaftsinformatik Studium war Ben über 10 Jahre als SAP Berater und Entwickler bei großen deutschen Firmen im Einsatz. Sein Schwerpunkt lag im Bereich Data Analytics / Business Warehouse und integrierter Unternehmensplanung. Daneben entwickelte er eine Softwarelösung für die Personalkostenplanung.  Danach gründete er sein erstes Startup, die HuntMe GmbH, bei dem der Fokus auf die Personalvermittlung von SAP Beratern & Developer liegt. Neben der direkten Vermittlung entwickelte er auch eine innovative Vermittlungsplattform um ein besseres und effektiveres Matching zwischen Kandidaten und Jobprofil zu erzielen. Bei der Pitch Club AG ist Ben als CTO für neue innovative Recruiting-Lösungen und Plattformen zuständig.

Während seines Studiums in Deutschland, UK und Spanien – MSc in International Management – arbeitete Stefan bei einer Investmentgesellschaft mit Fokus auf Osteuropa und Asien. Dort identifizierte, strukturierte und finanzierte er geeignete Beteiligungsmöglichkeiten, u.a. auch als Co-Founder, und zeichnete sich für passende Exit-Strategien verantwortlich. Anschließend wirkte er als Partner für eine Private Equity Boutique in Frankfurt. Heute ist er geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der Go Big GmbH und CEO der Pitch Club AG. Der begeisterte Sportler sitzt im Aufsichtsrat eines mittelständischen Immobilienunternehmens, managt seine Firmenbeteiligungen und berät Unternehmen bei digitalen Themen, Finanzierung sowie Strategie.

Aufsichtsrat

Norbert Egger, geboren am 14.10.1956 in Rielasingen (Deutschland). Nach Tätigkeit als Zeitoffizier (Bundeswehr, Luftwaffe) von 1975-1981, selbständiger Ton- & Anlagentechniker (1981-1988), Studium und Fortbildung als Informatiker sowie Inhouse-Tätigkeit als Projektleiter & Abteilungsleiter in der Informatik der Geberit Gruppe (1989-1999), Verwaltungsrat und Geschäftsführer des Beratungshauses IIT AG (1999-2001), Spin Off und Gründer von CubeServ AG sowie den weiteren Unternehmen der CubeServ Gruppe. Dort Geschäftsführer und Verwaltungsratspräsident von 2001-2016. 2016 Beendigung der operativen Tätigkeiten und ab 2017 einfaches Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates. 2011 Gründer der Familie Egger Holding AG (aktuell stv. Verwaltungsratspräsident) sowie Gründer und Geschäftsführer der AAA Culture GmbH.
Geboren 1979 in Tübingen, Studium an der Berufsakademie Stuttgart und an der HfWU Nürtingen-Geislingen, 2003 Abschluss als Diplom-Betriebswirt (BA), 2006 Abschluss als Diplom-Wirtschaftsjurist (FH), 2007 Steuerberaterexamen, 2012 Wirtschaftsprüferexamen. Seit 2007 bei der Kullen Müller Zinser Treuhand GmbH.
Geboren 1970 in Frankfurt am Main, ist gelernter Industriekaufmann, zugelassener Rechtsanwalt und ausgebildeter Finanzanalyst. Er ist geschäftsführender Gesellschafter seiner Beratungs- und Beteiligungsgesellschaft proAXIA GmbH und leidenschaftlicher Start-Up Unternehmer.

Beginn der beruflichen Laufbahn 1998 als Justitiar und Finanzanalyst einer Frankfurter Investment Boutique mit der Begleitung zahlreicher Börsengänge. 2000 Zulassung zum Rechtsanwalt. 2003 Abschluss zum Certified Financial Analyst der DVFA (Deutsche Vereinigung für Assetmanagement und Finanzanalyse). 2002 bis 2006 Geschäftsführer Corporate Finance einer deutsch-amerikanischen Investor Relations Agentur. 2006 bis 2009 Direktor Corporate Finance einer Frankfurter Investmentbank. Seit 2009 Aufbau proAXIA zu einer auf Unternehmensfinanzierungen am Kapitalmarkt spezialiserten Beratungs- und Beteiligungsgesellschaft, Realisierung eigener Corporate- und Real Estate Projekte und Übernahme diverser Aufsichtsratsmandate. Seit 2013 intensive Beschäftigung mit dem Thema Digitale Transformation und Gründung/Finanzierung von Startup-Unternehmen.

Pitch Club AG
c/o TechQuartier
Platz der Einheit 2
60327 Frankfurt am Main

069 1532593 50
team@pcde.io
www.pcde.io

Registernummer: HRB 111756
Registergericht: Amtsgericht Frankfurt am Main
Vorstand: Stefan Maas, Benjamin Geng
USt-IdNr.: DE318112617